Charles Walker, President   
c.walker@metcoinc.org

Mabel Reid-Wallace, Vice President
m.reid-wallace@metcoinc.org

Teeara Dias, Treasurer
t.dias@metcoinc.org

Barbara Cataldo, Secretary
b.cataldo@metcoinc.org

Ronaldo Cheek
r.cheek@metcoinc.org
 
Denella Clark
d.clark@metcoinc.org
 
Alesia Gittens-Carle
a.carle@metcoinc.org
 
Daniel Gutekanst
d.gutekanst@metcoinc.org
 
Gloria Jefferson
g.jefferson@metcoinc.org
 
Patrick Kimble
p.kimble@metcoinc.org

Wayne Ogden
w.ogden@metcoinc.org

Stephen Pereira
s.pereira@metcoinc.org 

Maricel Sheets
m.sheets@metcoinc.org

Jon Sills
j.sills@metcoinc.org
 
Eleanor Tyler
e.tyler@metcoinc.org
 
Douglas Wohn
d.wohn@metcoinc.org
 
Edward Woodson
e.woodson@metcoinc.org
 
Nicholas Vance
n.vance@metcoinc.org​

​​Executive Director

Jean M. McGuire

jmcguire@metcoinc.org


Business Manager

Hyacinth McLaren

hmclaren@metcoinc.org


Administrative Services Coordinator

Erica Davenport

edavenport@metcoinc.org


AM Receptionist

LaToya Nelson


PM Receptionist

Lechille White


Alumni Researcher

Bertram Alleyne


IT Tech Support

James Sultan

jsultan@metcoinc.org



STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT


Student Services Manager

Deborah Ward

dward@metcoinc.org


Social Worker

Carolyn Waldrond


Social Worker

Sumner McClain


Guidance Counselor

Donna Silverman



INTAKE AND REFERRAL DEPARTMENT


Intake and Referral Coordinator

Antoinette Carvalho


Intake and Referral Coordinator

Donna Scott



DATA DEPARTMENT


Data Entry

Faye Mitchell



TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT


Transportation Manager

Lance Carter

lcarter@metcoinc.org


METCO INC's BOARD

+1.6174271545

The Metropolitan Council for Educational Opportunity, Inc.
40 Dimock Street, Roxbury, MA 02119, United States

METCO INC's STAFF